Natalya (ID 969)

image description
  • Location:Ukraine, Kharkov
  • Age:49 y.o.
  • Birth Date:6th of December 1964
  • Height:170 cm
  • Weight:66 kg
  • Eye Colour:Green
  • Hair Colour:Blonde
  • Occupation:Doctor
  • Education:Graduate/Masters Degree
  • Religion:Orthodox Christian
  • Marital Status:Widow
  • Children:Yes, 1
  • Drinking:I never drink
  • Smoking:Yes
  • English Speaking Skills:Beginner
  • Other languages:No

Write me Call me Send present Video chat Send "hello" Add to favorites

More Natalya's Exclusive Photos

My character

If to describe myself with a couple of words, I could say: "loaylty and optimism". I believe its my life motto, and I know that only perceiving life with such attitude one can achieve long-term success no matter its family life or business. I am a widow, and have a grown up daughter, am living and working in Kharkov as a dentist an enjoy my work a lot. I have a comfortable life but I miss one thing - beloved one and am undertaking this important search for Love.

Highlights

I believe my lips and body are my best traits.

Why are your here

I would like to meet a careful, devoted, honest, sincere and thoughtful man who values honesty in the relationship most of all. He knows how to love and be loved...

My Hobbies and Interests

Astrology / horoscopes, Museums / Galleries, Cars / Motorcycles, Billiards / Pool / Darts, Music - Country, Music - Pop / R&B, Music - Rock, Cycling, Motor Racing, Athletics, Computers / Internet, Theatre / Ballet, Travel / Sightseeing, Volunteer / Charity, Movies / Cinema, Cooking, Running/jogging, Music

Whom I Am Looking For

I'd like to meet a self-confident, well-balanced man who plays hard and works hard, friendly and optimistic, a man who has no evilness or cruelty or greediness.

Age of desired partner: from 45 to 60