Tatyana (ID 321)

image description
  • Location:Ukraine, Kharkov
  • Age:34 y.o.
  • Birth Date:1st of June 1979
  • Height:165 cm
  • Weight:50 kg
  • Eye Colour:Blue
  • Hair Colour:Blonde
  • Occupation:Accounting
  • Education:Bachelors Degree
  • Religion:Orthodox Christian
  • Marital Status:Single
  • Children:No
  • Drinking:I never drink
  • Smoking:No
  • English Speaking Skills:Beginner
  • Other languages:No

Write me Call me Send present Video chat Send "hello" Add to favorites

More Tatyana's Exclusive Photos

My character

I am easy-going, kind, attentive, tender and optimistic girl. I enjoy life just as it is, and I can make limonade from lemons :-) I work as accountant here in Kharkov in private firm, and I enjoy my work, though Ukrainian laws are so difficult to understand! I am very communicative and have many friends, if you ask me what is the secret of success, I would answer: patience and hard work! In my free time I enjoy listening to music (I prefer pop music and classics), go to cinema or theater, meet my friends, dream. From sports most of all I enjoy horse back riding, both to ride and to watch competitions. My goals in life are: to have happy marriage, interesting work, and be happy and successful. I would like to have children in my marriage.

Why are your here

I would like to meet a careful, devoted, honest, sincere and thoughtful man who values honesty in the relationship most of all. He knows how to love and be loved...

Whom I Am Looking For

I like man who are self-confident, calm, with good sense of humor, enjoy sports, and traveling, who can love deeply, and appreciate his woman. Age up to 50 years old.

Age of desired partner: from 30 to 50

Similar profiles